A Tube For You

I just wanted to say a quick thanks to everyone that’s advised, researched, or given me personal experience with having a Youtube account restored.  Losing my channel last week is a bit of a blow in the project/business pants considering every project I’ve done from band music videos to demo reels to film trailers to my How Many Days? project were all on that one channel.  1500 videos BOOM!  Not to mention 2000+ subscribers and over 3.3 million views.  So it would be nice to have restored but not the end of the world because well… we’re in the filmmaking business and not the Youtube business and videos can always be re-uploaded if necessary as painstaking as it might be.

Just nice to see so many people take the time to assist me with it.  Fingers crossed:  It appears that it will be over in a few more days.  In the meantime I did set up shop over HERE if you’d like to re-subscribe.  After all I couldn’t just stop How Many Days? now could I?  Nahhhhhhhhh.  It must continue.  Everyday… maybe til I die!

GMB
gavinmichaelbooth@gmail.com

One Response to A Tube For You

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by gavinbooth, Film School by Phone. Film School by Phone said: A Tube For You http://bit.ly/arMVwG […]

Leave a Reply

