Windsor, Oh Windsor

I’ve returned from Chicago and have a buttload of work to take care of. It’s not a fun week in any respect. I hve to try to get to Toronto if I can work like the wind for the next two days and then I leave for LA on Wednesday until June 1st.

It’s still deadline time for my latest screenplay too!

Last night I had a phone call with a producer in Vancouver in regards to his possible involvement in my upcoming production. Great guy, who happens to have produced a couple films i truly loved. Exciting times.

Today finds me enjoying a bit of sun before the lockdown at my desk begins. Well I might try to squeeze in the new South Park first!

One Response to Windsor, Oh Windsor

  1. Maryanne says:

    I am glad to hear things are going well for you keep up the great work and adventures!!!!

Leave a Reply

